Calling on the Sony Boys, Decide, Which is better?

ADVERTISEMENT

topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT

section  x1   |  0 bx goons and 1 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

section games

Which is better?
God of War 42 64.62%
Ghost of Tsushima 23 35.38%
Voters: 65.   (BX member poll)

1 month ago '16        #1
2054 page views
107 comments

Quinn 
Props total: 17393 17 K  Slaps total: 3153 3 K
Calling on the Sony Boys, Decide, Which is better?

VS

how we got here(not that yall care)

i started playing GoW via Psnow, and i found some glaring issues, most of which i could ignore since it was just related to playing via PSnow. my main issue with it, was the game itself feels like a chore to play, the story is great for the hour i could stomach playing it, but it kinda felt like i was playing in quiicksand.

i asked around and someone suggested just playing it natively on PC, which i refused to do since i wasnt gonna pay for a game that i already felt like wasnt worth the time. since the story is good, i could just watch it on youtube to see how it plays out. i personally think GoW 2018 wouldve been a better TV or movie series(yes i know its in the works).

i redboxxed it and confirmed what i already knew, the game just felt slow. of course there was a massive increase in QoL since im playing on my PC vs the ps3 or ps4 version of GoW, but the true problem faced didnt go away.

moving on to GoT

im currently playing it on PSNow, and this sh*t is fun and the story seems cool so far. after roughly the same hour of playing im far more interested in continuing to play. of course an hour doesn't dictate the entirety of the game, but so far this is a step in the right direction, and at the very least shows it isn't a PSnow problem.

as im sure you prolly skipped all that image

which do you think is better of the 2?
not what you think others think, from you personal experience of either one or both.
+5   

best
worst
107 comments