ANDIS FADE MASTER vs....

most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Dec 16 - Virginia woman killed by her pit bulls in ‘grisly mauling’
68 comments
@news
most viewed right now
NBA Isiah Thomas Says His Family was Worse than Lavar Ball "He Used to Rob Eve..
37 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside 50 cent Ex likes photo of his shooter Hommo on IG
17 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Uncle Murda Comments On Chinx's Killer Who Is Linked To Him!
75 comments
@hiphop

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 11 years ago '07        #1
24862 pageviews
10 comments

MELODY 25 heat pts25
space
space
$10,421 | Props total: 1865 1865
ANDIS FADE MASTER vs....

I've Been Cutting Hair For About 8 Years And I Always Cut With The Andis Master. I Recently Purchased The New Andis Master (not The Fade Master) And I Think Its Horrible Due To The Fact That The Side Adjuster Which Is Used For Fading Does Not Hold Still. I Was Wondering If Anyone Thats Used The Andis Fade Master Has The Same Problem? I Was Thinking In Going With The Wahl 5 Star. I Hear Its A Lot Lighter And Everyone I Know Uses That. The Andis Master Is Heavy And Its Really A Detail Clipper, Not One That Can Cover A Big Area In A Short Period Of Time Such As The Wahl. Let Me Know!!!!!!

10 comments for "ANDIS FADE MASTER vs...."

04-08-2007, 03:35 PM         #2
King Juels 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
 MELODY said: