And they wonder why corporate America isn’t diverse

ADVERTISEMENT

topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT

most viewed right now
38 replies  @wild'ish

section  x1   |  0 bx goons and 1 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT section wild 'ish

2 months ago '14        #1
11511 page views
302 comments

Bigboi781  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x29
Props total: 43014 43 K  Slaps total: 11563 11 K
And they wonder why corporate America isn’t diverse

This type of stuff is real stuff. I work as a young black man in a Fortune 500. White people look at you real different for literally everything and are looking for reasons to get you fired or in trouble. “Extreme fade”, “blessings” being regarded as slang. Not one mention of work

EDIT:

And to the people that say, this stuff doesn't exist. Peep this poster from this thread, who thinks that minorities are unfairly given opportunities and more susceptible to failing:

longliverick said image
Affirmative action puts minorities in positions in life where they don’t belong, causing them to fail.

It’s really racist when you think about it
These types of people exist all over management with the preconceived notion that minorities will automatically fail. They need to phased out.

Last edited by Bigboi781; 09-24-2022 at 03:04 PM..
+317   

best
worst
302 comments

2 months ago '06        #2
bigkilla  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x2
Props total: 47781 47 K  Slaps total: 6139 6 K
at "blessings" though.
+111   

2 months ago '19        #3
Big Gurthy  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x3
Props total: 26881 26 K  Slaps total: 2799 2 K
Wtf is an extreme fade
+273   

2 months ago '14        #4
Bigboi781  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x29 OP
 bigkilla said
at "blessings" though.
White people say “cheers” all the time, what’s the difference
+183   

2 months ago '06        #5