2,399
 

Sony summer state of play June 2nd



ADVERTISEMENT
 
topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT

most viewed right now
  31
20 replies  @games



section  x1   |  0 bx goons and 1 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

section games
  
 1 month ago '05        #1
247 page views
1 comments


DuzzE 
avatar
Props total: 1251 1 K  Slaps total: 110 110
Sony summer state of play June 2nd
 

 
Sony has announced a summer State of Play broadcast – showing off upcoming*PlayStation 5*and PlayStation VR2 games – and it's coming very soon, on Thursday, June 2.

The State of Play will air for just under half an hour, starting at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that's June 3 at 8am AEST).

The show promises reveals from Sony's third-party partners and "a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2". It doesn't sound as though PlayStation first-party exclusives will be a huge part of this particular broadcast.

It's worth noting that Sony has recently distinguished between its State of Play broadcasts – shorter broadcasts, with announcements often grouped along a theme – and its PlayStation Showcase event.

The digital Showcase replaced what used to Sony's in-person E3 conference, typically its biggest and most notable reveal of upcoming games and announcements. Last year, Sony*waited until September*for its full Showcase, which included the*first gameplay of God of War: Ragnarok,*teases for*Insomniac's Spider-Man 2*and*Wolverine games,*a*Knights of the Old Republic remake,*and much more



visit this link https://www.ign.com/artic .. source=twitter
+6   



best
worst
1 comments
 

 1 month ago '17        #2
SPdaGOAT  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x7
Props total: 104799 104 K  Slaps total: 39184 39 K
Give us a VR2 release date or keep this sh*t tbh
-1   



Sign me up
 
 

yesterday...


most viewed right now
+18online now  20
Youtube channel recommendations?
73 comments
1 day ago
@tech
most viewed right now
+38online now  7
Robert Downey Jr pulled off one of the greatest entertainment career comebacks..
82 comments
1 day ago
@movies
most viewed right now
+27online now  6
Dame wants KD.
93 comments
2 days ago
@sports
most viewed right now
+212online now  5
Video inside Scenes Of Martin Breaking Character
85 comments
1 day ago
@movies
back to top
register register Follow BX @ Twitter search BX privacyprivacy