New NFT projects

ADVERTISEMENT

topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT

section  x1   |  0 bx goons and 1 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

section guap

2 months ago '21        #1
430 page views
7 comments

RackboyCam 
Props total: 1244 1 K  Slaps total: 192 192
New NFT projects

Hey yall, I just wanted to share a couple NFT projects Ive been workin on, if you dont mind I am going to shill 2 projects of mine.

I work as a developer and just recently got into blockchain development on the side for fun. With the NFT craze I thought it would be fun to learn the end to end process of creating, developing and promoting an NFT project.

1. The Stick Up Kids

This project was developed on the Polygon/MATIC network, I wanted to test out how to make a rewards-style smart contract that gives back to the community. The contract has a tiered-floor pricing step that changes the price after 100 and 1000 mints, gives away 10% of sales at randome every 1000 mints and prevents the owner (me) from withdrawing before the mint epoch completion.

Here are some key features

✅ 10,000 avatars - each one unique, randomly generated
✅ Chance to win ETH up to 42,000 MATIC will be given away to random hodlers
✅ Strong tokenomics first 100 @ 10 MATIC, next 1,000 @ 20 MATIC then after 45 MATIC
✅ Give back to charity - 10% of sales to go Smile Train

You can mint yours at visit this link https://www.stickupkidsnft.com

1. Solana Tom

I was initially working on a silly Tom Brady avatar for my fantasy football league and got a lot of positive feedback, so decided to turn it into a limited edition NFT on the Solana blockchain. Im only minting 225 of these and it will be more of a premium priced offering @ 1 SOL.

Im still working on the website but you can see a preview at visit this link https://www.solanatom.com . Please note that minting is not live, but if you have a developer account you can test it out and mint a fake Solana NFT