Oct 21 - Cruz was like fu-k them tr@nny's :dead:

topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT

section  x1   |  0 bx goons and 1 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

section news

1 month ago '16        #1
4864 page views
138 comments

foshoVoodoo  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x53
Props total: 116915 116 K  Slaps total: 22949 22 K
Oct 21 - Cruz was like fu-k them tr@nny's :dead:

yous a tranny luva aintcha bi*ch image
+42   

best
worst
138 comments

1 month ago '17        #2
C0Nditioner  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x1
Props total: 30238 30 K  Slaps total: 4012 4 K
Lol, smh

Oh nah this is a serious matter.

Last edited by C0Nditioner; 10-21-2021 at 02:17 PM..
+6   

1 month ago '04        #3
ItAlY2BkLyN 
Props total: 33883 33 K  Slaps total: 8197 8 K
ol girl trying to say "I was a lawyer being a lawyer. Don't hold my statements against me"
+33   

1 month ago '17        #4
Coffee  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x2
Props total: 51156 51 K  Slaps total: 10641 10 K
This is one thing I’m riding with Ted on

Trans*xual and Homo activity is red zone.

Conservative for life on this issue and raising my kids as such.

Gay and tranny lovers are the worst of the planet socially and politically.

fu*k em.

The fact that white liberals want to equate my skin color to men hunting men’s a**holes and biomechanically malfunctioning men pretending they’re the same thing as my mother is evil, wrong and bullsh*t.
+153   

1 month ago '21        #5
Fras 
Props total: 4740 4 K  Slaps total: 4650 4 K
fu*k all trannies. Forever.
+30   

1 month ago '19        #6
slicktheruler  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x1
Props total: 4444 4 K  Slaps total: 288 288
STFU Cruz, you cannot support Women & girls when it comes to using the bathroom and still supports banning abotion.

1 month ago '15        #7
BrotherMan  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x5
Props total: 28001 28 K  Slaps total: 2923 2 K