ADVERTISEMENT

topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT
most viewed right now
+57  91
107 replies  @wild'ish

most viewed right now
+27  71
139 replies  @hiphop

section  x1   |  0 bx goons and 1 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

section wild 'ish

4 weeks ago '21        #1
2342 page views
65 comments

Ippo  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x2
Props total: 1833 1 K  Slaps total: 560 560
I have no friends or a girlfriend.

Just felt like speaking some truth hopefully no one else in my situation.

This is my first year being single since like 2012. I had friends who I never felt were true friends so I always spent my time with my Gfs or alone. I've had people give me their number told me hit them up but I always felt it was just one of those nice gestures so I never did or I often declined hang outs with friends.

Besides visiting family I spend everyday alone. I don't have that energy to go and talk to girls and do all that get to know each other.

I feel washed up...like that charm I use to have is dead I feel ugly at times especially since my once beautiful long hair is falling out now and I lost all my gains and got fat.

I've had some beautiful girlfriends..the thought of settling for some girl I don't really like is awful.

I'm not just here to whine. I been back in the gym and eating good but I can do better. I walk the lake alone, shoot hoops alone go to the gym alone. Sometimes it takes a toll on me.

It feels like anyone who cared about me don't give a ounce of sh*t about me. I look back and I didn't appreciate all I had.

As much as it hurts and it makes me sad at times I appreciate what I had even more now. I don't wish for more gfs and friends. I just wish I could go back and always show my appreciation everyday for the people who actually cared about me.

I'm okay being alone for the rest of my life. I just hope it doesn't destroy me from the inside out.
+67   

best
worst
65 comments

4 weeks ago '14        #2