Crazy ways you find out you was being cheated ?

ADVERTISEMENT

topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT

section  x2   |  1 bx goons and 1 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT section wild 'ish

4 weeks ago '21        #1
22308 page views
413 comments

Jonny2soxs  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x4
Props total: 2241 2 K  Slaps total: 482 482
Crazy ways you find out you was being cheated ?

I went to my girls IG and she had ANOTHER GIRL in her bio smh

What about y’all
+51   

best
worst
413 comments

4 weeks ago '19        #2
aaf192020 
Props total: 18204 18 K  Slaps total: 1188 1 K
When I was a sophomore in college my homies told me they seen my girlfriend at the off campus Women's basketball condo's on the back of a nxggas bike. I knew it was over. Nxgga had dreads, his own business, was like 30, and had a motorcycle!

My OGs was like you might as well let her go fam.

*Edit: we met as freshmen. She was 6'1" 175 with 38DD and a nice azz. We were together for 3 years (I was a redshirt sophomore) and we were close af. Literally did everything together.

I stayed in the city after college and we still fxcked with each other in between my other gfs. I posted her on here before. She ain't the prettiest but her body is nice af. Plus she had that k*lla.

She was salty af when I told her I was moving to Hawaii. Even said she thought we were soulmates that would stay together forever.

I hopped on that baby plane to Detroit so fast.

Bxtches will spend 10 years doing what they want then try to get you settle down with them.

Found me a real woman who's strong and knows her place.

Literally every single gf I had in ohio is single and 40 or almost 40. Meanwhile I'm drinking top shelf Cabernet Sauvignon that's a gift from my wife and I'm talking about how it used to be. I think i won.

Last edited by aaf192020; 04-13-2021 at 02:51 AM..
+503   

4 weeks ago '13        #3
IamDaGawd