3,232
 

Resident Evil RE: Verse Open Beta April 8th-11th



ADVERTISEMENT
 
topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot 3X PLAT




section  x1   |  0 bx goons and 1 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

section games
  
 4 weeks ago '12        #1
396 page views
1 comments


OldBusiness  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x2
avatar
Props total: 164220 164 K  Slaps total: 9790 9 K
Resident Evil RE: Verse Open Beta April 8th-11th
 

 
image

Source: visit this link https://www.gematsu.com/2 .. -april-8-to-11

Capcom will host an open beta test for Resident Evil Re:Verse from April 7 at 11:00 p.m. PT / April 8 at 2:00 a.m. ET to April 10 at 11:00 p.m. PT / April 11 at 2:00 a.m. ET across PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC via Steam, the company announced. The download will be available starting April 5 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET.

To participate, you must have a Capcom ID linked to your hardware before playing.

Not my vid, but:


They suspended the closed beta because of matchmaking issues, but apparently its working for some folks again in the open beta today but it may take some time to get in a match.
+4   



best
worst
1 comments
 

 4 weeks ago '13        #2
uoeno  topics gone triple plat - Number 1 spot x7
Props total: 47398 47 K  Slaps total: 9491 9 K
wtf is re:verse ?

like dead by daylight or something?



Sign me up
 
 

yesterday...


most viewed right now
online now  34
Video inside WTF happened to Sammy Sosa?
120 comments
23 hours ago
@wild'ish
most viewed right now
online now  19
When Lebron retires...
60 comments
2 days ago
@sports
most viewed right now
+34online now  16
Video inside The ex fiancĂ© of the women drake had an affair with has been training ..
201 comments
23 hours ago
@hiphop
most viewed right now
online now  14
Rachel Nichols|Thick Thighs|All the Smoke|EP 83
75 comments
21 hours ago
@sports
back to top
register register Follow BX @ Twitter search BX privacyprivacy