Whatís Your Monthly Budget Look Like?

ADVERTISEMENT

section  x2   |  0 bx goons and 2 bystanders Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

section guap

3 weeks ago '18        #1
8064 page views
114 comments

PurpleRain 
space
space
Props total: 4724 4 K  Slaps total: 336 336
Whatís Your Monthly Budget Look Like?

This is mine, the pension is from the military, I work as a security guard, and the school money is paid to me by the military for taking online classes. I’m married with 3 kids, 2 by my current wife and 1 with my ex wife. Child support is automatically taken from my pension every month before I get my check so I didn’t list it it’s not much anyway just $238 a month. I’m currently waiting on the VA to decide if they’re going to give me 100% disability ($3400 monthly) for the back surgery I had to have recently due to an old military injury. That would increase my monthly income by about $1800. I’ve got a lawsuit against a pharmaceutical company that’s due to pay out any day now. fu*king bipolar medication gave me gynecomastia (man boons). Gotta get surgery to fix it it’s not bad but definitely noticeable. The payout is $8k and that will knock off 3 of the 4 debts I have. Long story short I’m just trying to be debt free before I buy a house.

Last edited by PurpleRain; 11-22-2019 at 02:49 PM..
+48   

best
worst
114 comments

3 weeks ago '05        #2
pnoi89 
space
space
Props total: 12133 12 K  Slaps total: 1365 1 K
What's are your total debts looking like?
+3   

3 weeks ago '18        #3
PurpleRain  OP
space
space
 pnoi89 said
What's are your total debts looking like?
Car Loan: 11k
Personal Loan: 20k
Credit Card: 10k
Zzounds: $300