Anybody ride motorcycles? What do you think about cruisers?

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

6 months ago '18        #1
857 page views
21 comments

shooter 7 heat pts
space
space
space
$1,366 | Props total: 4741 4741
Anybody ride motorcycles? What do you think about cruisers?

Thoughts?

Suzuki m109r

Harley V-Rod

Kawasaki Vulcan S (which may be good for newer riders)

Honda Rebel (another one for the new rider)
+5   

21 comments for "Anybody ride motorcycles? What do you think about cruisers?"

6 months ago '17        #2
DrOTGenesis 
space
space
space
$592 | Props total: 1280 1280
Too heavy for me. I started riding and got a Gixxer also had r6 and r1 but now I’m into the Italian bikes. Honestly I think they make the best bikes. I’m looking to get a ducati diavel soon enough.
[pic - click to view]

+5   

6 months ago '06        #3
realgunta 909 heat pts909
space
space
$27,660 | Props total: 51690 51690
i never rode a motorcycle, but i always been a fan of them

i just look on from the sidelines
+2   

6 months ago '18        #4
Rukas 2 heat pts
space
space
space
$109 | Props total: 209 209
The V-Rod is great. A lot of my club friends have one. Sucks they discontinued it. That thing is a beast. Couple guys I know even have them super charged.

The others are all small man. You're comparing a power house like the 1200cc VRod and 1700cc Boulevard to 500cc bikes? Different league man.

Look into the Dyna series as well. Depending on where you are you might find a lot with a lot of cool mods.

Right now I am looking at getting the FXDR. BUT. I like putting my girl on the back so the single seat has me a little hesitant. We will see what after market options come out.