Anybody ride motorcycles? What do you think about cruisers?

most viewed right now
20 comments @hiphop

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter       Share this on Facebook

6 days ago '18        #1
424 page views
14 comments

shooter 1 heat pts
space
space
space
$205 | Props total: 754 754
Anybody ride motorcycles? What do you think about cruisers?

Thoughts?

Suzuki m109r

Harley V-Rod

Kawasaki Vulcan S (which may be good for newer riders)

Honda Rebel (another one for the new rider)
+2   

14 comments for "Anybody ride motorcycles? What do you think about cruisers?"

5 days ago '17        #2
DrOTGenesis 
space
space
space
$362 | Props total: 717 717
Too heavy for me. I started riding and got a Gixxer also had r6 and r1 but now I’m into the Italian bikes. Honestly I think they make the best bikes. I’m looking to get a ducati diavel soon enough.
[pic - click to view]

+4   

5 days ago '06        #3
realgunta 833 heat pts833
space
space
$25,910 | Props total: 42965 42965
i never rode a motorcycle, but i always been a fan of them

i just look on from the sidelines
+1   

5 days ago '18        #4
Rukas 2 heat pts
space
space
space
$83 | Props total: 132 132
The V-Rod is great. A lot of my club friends have one. Sucks they discontinued it. That thing is a beast. Couple guys I know even have them super charged.

The others are all small man. You're comparing a power house like the 1200cc VRod and 1700cc Boulevard to 500cc bikes? Different league man.

Look into the Dyna series as well. Depending on where you are you might find a lot with a lot of cool mods.

Right now I am looking at getting the FXDR. BUT. I like putting my girl on the back so the single seat has me a little hesitant. We will see what after market options come out.