most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Stoner slut Nani -- would fu-k 4 weed
48 comments
@thotsdimesetc
most viewed right now
Whoo Kid says 50 Cent used to be out here beatin up random drug dealers
97 comments
@hiphop

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 5 years ago '10        #1
61576 pageviews
67 comments

GBREEZE 260 heat pts260
space
space
$12,095 | Props total: 7453 7453
Personal Banker at Chase?

I am thinking about changing my career from a manager at a Retail wireless provider to personal banker at Chase. I am thinking about looking into this mainly because of the hours I work in retail which are ridiculous. The money is good (making about 75k a yr) and overall a decent company to work for but I have been doing this for 7yrs now (started at bottom and moved up) and the randomness of the schedule, (open one day, close the next) meetings, holidays, and just not being with my family is starting to take its toll on me. It wouldnt be so bad if I had a set schedule, which I don't. I am just trying to see whats out there and if anyone has or is working for Chase as a personal banker. I need to make around the same amount of money I making now, it could be maybe 10k less, but having a more set schedule and being with fam is more important to me at this point. Retail is a young man's game and I am now 32 and looking to progress my career and find a spot I can retire at. So BX fam, what's your advice? Can a personal banker get that kind of gwap? FYI, I am a hustler and like to sell.

67 comments for "Personal Banker at Chase?"

5 years ago '04        #2
egotistical 1 heat pts
space
space
space
$7,807 | Props total: 1461 1461
 GBREEZE said: