What does it take to be good at video game commentary?

most viewed right now
Nicki Minaj speaks up against White rappers taking over the charts
190 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside 50 cent Ex likes photo of his shooter Hommo on IG
79 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
NBA Isiah Thomas Says His Family was Worse than Lavar Ball "He Used to Rob Eve..
86 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Bx, can she be saved? Or is she Too Far Gone?
37 comments
@thotsdimesetc

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 6 years ago '05        #1
11446 pageviews
21 comments

Andrefrbk 1067 heat pts1067
space
space
$22,889 | Props total: 5126 5126
What does it take to be good at video game commentary?

Im trying to do some video game commentary videos. Im just starting out, got some content im working on, and preparing to work on.

So quick question... What makes a video game commentary good?

[video - click to view]

Last edited by Andrefrbk; 02-27-2012 at 06:55 PM..

21 comments for "What does it take to be good at video game commentary?"

02-27-2012, 07:44 PM         #2
LakeHawks 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
Man the main thing is just to have fun with it (its a lot harder to become popular on youtube if your black however)

If your doing it for money it can get tedious trying to come up with new content 24.7

Heres my newest video

[video - click to view]

and here go some of my greats that people have loved

[video - click to view]

[video - click to view]

[video - click to view]

02-27-2012, 07:50 PM         #3
One Gud Cide 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  

[pic - click to view]

02-27-2012, 07:58 PM         #4
LakeHawks 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
 One Gud Cide said:

[pic - click to view]

damn thats lil uno with the dreads

lil b stole that n*ggas fam and ran with it lol
 6 years ago '11        #5
dom 30 heat pts30
space
space
space