The Top Rappers On Twitter By-The-Numbers

most viewed right now
 102
 Video inside Chick Rants About Only Liking Hood Guys! "I Love When I see A N*gga Glo..
39 comments
@wild'ish
most viewed right now
 80
 NCAAF Georgia LB Natrez Patrick was arrested for this amount of weed
19 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
 77
Even Dr.Disrespect can get caught up in the life it seems......
96 comments
@games
most viewed right now
 60
 Jeezy dissed Ralo on "Respect" , i told Ralo and its about to go down.
202 comments
@hiphop

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook
 

Props Slaps
 6 years ago '09        #1
8151 pageviews
68 comments


Brainwave 5389 heat pts5389
space
avatar space
space
$18,418 | Props total: 5 5
The Top Rappers On Twitter By-The-Numbers
 

 

[pic - click to view]



THE TOP RAPPERS ON TWITTER

Below are the top rappers on Twitter.

Rank Rapper # Followers Twitter Name
1 Nicki Minaj 9,642,210 @nickiminaj
2 Eminem 9,249,525 @eminem
3 Snoop Dogg 6,767,021 @snoopdogg
4 Kanye West 6,715,669 @kanyewest
5 50 Cent 5,915,832 @50cent
6 Drake 5,885,977 @drake
7 Lil Wayne 5,606,236 @liltunechi
8 Diddy 4,884,108 @iamdiddy
9 Wiz Khalifa 4,804,432 @realwizkhalifa
10 Ludacris 3,783,636 @LUDACRIS
11 Pitbull 3,783,636 @pitbull
12 Soula Boy 3,373,404 @souljaboy
13 Jim Jones 2,446,128 @jimjonescapo
14 Tyga 2,416,886 @tyga
15 Nelly 2,183,624 @nelly_mo
16 J. Cole 2,012,274 @jcolenc
17 Rick Ross 1,998,819 @rickyrozay
18 Mac Miller 1,866,481 @macmiller
19 Big Sean 1,831,226 @bigsean
20 T.I. 1,811,137 @tip
21 Wale 1,780,520 @wale
22 Fabolous 1,,573,647 @MYFABOLOUSLIFE
23 Jay-Z 1,554,493 @s_c_
24 Common 1,231,890 @common
25 Lupe Fiasco 1,061,542 @LUPEFIASCO
26 Busta Rhymes 971,282 @BusaBusss
27 Chamillionaire 876,131 @chamillionaire
28 The Game 861,649 @thegame
29 Meek Mill 814,831 @meekmill
30 Waka Flocka Flame 796,182 @wakaflockabsm
31 Tyler the Creator 787,663 @fu*ktyler
32 Gucci Mane 742,488 @gucci1017
33 Kreyshawn 587,320 @KREAYSHAWN
34 Nas 549,763 @nas
35 Childish Gambino 533,133 @donaldglover
36 Jadakiss 492,953 @therealkiss
37 Lil’ Kim 478,371 @lilkim
38 Talib Kweli 454,674 @talibkweli
39 B.o.B. 450,954 @bobatl
40 Big Boi 431,621 @bigboi
41 Curren$y 419,409 @currensy_spitta
42 Kid Cudi 409,403 @wizardcud
43 Bun B 394,892 @bunbtrillog
44 Lil B 391,689 @LILBTHEBASEDGOD
45 Yo Gotti 357,466 @YoGottiKOM
46 Asher Roth 355,281 @asherroth
47 Plies 335,587 @plies
48 2 Chainz 321,904 @2chainz
49 Raekwon 313,783 @Raekwon
50 Yelawolf 285,864 @yelawolf
51 Juicy J 274,527 @therealjuicyj
52 Slim Thug 269,297 @slimthugga
53 Machine Gun Kelly 268,223 @machinegunkelly
54 Ghostface k!llah 249,935 @ghostfacekillah
55 French Montana 236,401 @FrencHMonTanA
56 Royce Da 5’9″ 189,506 @royceda59
57 Fat Joe 180,682 @JOEYCRACKTS
58 Maino 158,171 @mainohustlehard
59 Cam’ron 138,097 @mr_camron
60 Earl Sweatshirt 131,141 @earlxsweat
61 Joell Ortiz 122,272 @joellortiz
62 Chevy Woods 122,180 @chevywoods
63 K’naan 112,838 @KNAAN
64 Method Man 110,473 @methodman


[pic - click to view]

 The Top Rappers On Twitter | Pigeons & Planes

68 comments for "The Top Rappers On Twitter By-The-Numbers"

 02-25-2012, 10:51 PM         #2
Tybigbigguy 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
they missed a few rappers on this list and snoop jumped up like 4 million followers in 2 months lmao
 6 years ago '04        #3
skillahmang 2 heat pts
space
avatar space
space
$23,723 | Props total: 11443 11443
i thought 50 cent wasn't relevant...

idiots.
 6 years ago '10        #4
eightytyson06 39 heat pts39
space
avatar space
space
$16,755 | Props total: 8688 8688
 skillahmang said:
i thought 50 cent wasn't relevant...

idiots.
music wise no........i answered it for you fam
 6 years ago '12        #5
SLiP 35 heat pts35
space
avatar space
space
$4,013 | Props total: 1333 1333
Jay-Z only tweeted 30 times and still has that many followers? Wow.
 6 years ago '07        #6
Cambury 39 heat pts39
space
avatar space
space
$38,313 | Props total: 10062 10062
I follow few celebrities but I ant imagine anybodies twitter to me entertaining than Cam'rons
 02-25-2012, 11:27 PM         #7
Magnum75 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
 Cambury said:
I follow few celebrities but I ant imagine anybodies twitter to me entertaining than Cam'rons
i just joined twitter and didnt think about cam, hes so funny when he rhymes cant believe i didnt think of him
 02-25-2012, 11:34 PM         #8
drumgangP 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
Dudes right, Cam is an idiot, n*gga also gets bi*ches to just do nekkid sh*t and take pics/vids of it and he blasts it out. sh*ts hilarious
 02-25-2012, 11:43 PM         #9
Ca$h Out 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
Nas Lost...
 6 years ago '11        #10
Giovanni Cassa 48 heat pts48
space
avatar space
space
$3,829 | Props total: 219 219
How the fu*k does Jim Jones have so many followers?
 6 years ago '11        #11
eliwood 143 heat pts143
space
avatar space
space
$32,946 | Props total: 8814 8814
Earl is at 60 in like two weeks
 6 years ago '06        #12
flipdipbone 1 heat pts
space
avatar space
space
$1,933 | Props total: 467 467
Camron , Slim Thug, Joe Budden most entertaining n*ggaz on Twitter to me.
 6 years ago '09        #13
Brainwave 5389 heat pts5389 OP
space
avatar space
space
$18,418 | Props total: 5 5
61 Joell Ortiz 122,272 @joellortiz :laughing19:
 6 years ago '05        #14
dagame04 8 heat pts
space
avatar space
space
$1,392 | Props total: 238 238
Nikki isnt a rapper...
 6 years ago '10        #15
G Code 42 heat pts42
space
avatar space
space
$6,029 | Props total: 117 117
at budden not being on the list when he has 450k followers
 6 years ago '11        #16
KING JAYY 535 heat pts535
space
avatar space
space
$52,290 | Props total: 20003 20003
Banks has 300-400k

no where to be seen on this list



n*ggas still showing the PLK no love, sh*t is un-fair
 6 years ago '10        #17
gakhteebo 
space
avatar space
space
$2,048 | Props total: 0 0
Chamillionaire and yelawolf >>>>>>>
 6 years ago '07        #18
N.O.4Life 45 heat pts45
space
avatar space
space
$19,625 | Props total: 10686 10686
Didnt fif joined twitter bout 8 months ago?
 6 years ago '07        #19
1LynguisticMind 177 heat pts177
space
avatar space
space
$24,901 | Props total: 1146 1146
banks has 409,000 followers, cool list bro
 6 years ago '04        #20
Sinna555 
space
avatar space
space
$1,838 | Props total: 3 3
Yela has more than Royce? Weird.
Home      
  
 

 






most viewed right now
 80
Five MORE women accuse Russell Simmons of sexual misconduct - bringing total t..
85 comments
21 hours ago
@hiphop
most viewed right now
 80
Image(s) inside Thread worthy Cute thick Latina
21 comments
22 hours ago
@thotsdimesetc
most viewed right now
 76
Image(s) inside T1tty Meat from Nicki Minaj
41 comments
19 hours ago
@thotsdimesetc
most viewed right now
 45
Video inside 2 Arrest Made in The Murder of Rapper Chinx
135 comments
1 day ago
@hiphop
most viewed right now
 42
Image(s) inside Lawyer with big ass t1ttys
105 comments
22 hours ago
@thotsdimesetc
most viewed right now
 37
Video inside DJ Khaled pays homage to Wayne
53 comments
19 hours ago
@hiphop
most viewed right now
 32
Image(s) inside Houston Better Stop Playing With Me 😩
45 comments
22 hours ago
@thotsdimesetc
most viewed right now
 22
Lil Duval with the joke of the year
53 comments
23 hours ago
@wild'ish
back to top
register contact Follow BX @ Twitter Follow BX @ Facebook search BX privacy