NBA 2K12 defense

most viewed right now
OT ESPN: The Worldwide Leader In Letting Deez Hoes Know W..
67 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
Video inside Breaking News: Everyday Struggle W Joe Budden & Akademiks Won't Be Back..
75 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Some confused X Men actors think they won't be Recast :mjlol:
92 comments
@movies
most viewed right now
Article inside Details in Child Sex Complaint Against Rapper 6ix9ine Contradict His ..
274 comments
@hiphop

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 6 years ago '11        #1
8302 pageviews
14 comments

imsochrisp 
space
space
space
$552 | Props total: 154 154
NBA 2K12 defense

I just started playing and I f*cking suck on defense and offense, so hard to play 2k now. So i was wondering how long did it take you guys to play good defense and beat comp on default skill level? In a.ssociation im getting blown out man and everytime they post me up they draw a foul and one.

Not only posting up, but whenever they spin i can never keep up with them. A spin move will make my guy fly if i hit jump.

Last question, why are first round draft picks worth so little in trades?

14 comments for "NBA 2K12 defense"

6 years ago '10        #2
eightytyson06 39 heat pts39
space
space
$16,755 | Props total: 8684 8684
lay off the turbo give them space to drive but be close enough where you can close out in time once they get by i try to bump and switch off to someone else to stop them.....you can change your defensive settings and ish that also helps. 2-3 and 1-3-1 are my D's this year though
 6 years ago '09        #3
faceoffizhere 
space
space
$4,659 | Props total: 842 842
defense is fluid now
 6 years ago '10        #4
eightytyson06 39 heat pts39
space
space
$16,755 | Props total: 8684 8684
 faceoffizhere said:
defense is fluid now
still feels same to me......cant stay in front of guy for nothing
 6 years ago '09        #5
Axl Rose 21 heat pts21
space
space