Millionaire by 25

most viewed right now
Birdman broke af - about to lose his mansion due to $12 Million Dollar Loan
41 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Dec 17 - Do You Do These 5 Things W ur Cellphone That Health Officials..
29 comments
@news
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Peewee Longway chain supposedly snatched in Macon, Georgia
59 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Teanna Trump got a son now? :deadpg:
29 comments
@wild'ish

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 6 years ago '04        #1
50217 pageviews
461 comments

WeezyWayne 2 heat pts
space
space
$608 | Props total: 1 1
Millionaire by 25

Hello Boxden family,

This is the official page of the new self-made documentary, "Millionaire by 25" - developed by me.

I've been a member of BX since '04, and I haven't posted much but I've been an avid viewer. Anyway, I've been developing a documentary idea for a few years now, and it's finally started filming.

A little about myself, I slept on a futon with my mom until I was 13. I tell you that because my pops left when I was young and my mom had to work 3 jobs to support my brother and I. I, like most of you, didn't/don't like being in a situation where there's such an emotional relationship with money. It overwhelms you and consumes you and I didn't want to be live like that anymore.

Fast forward a few years, I looked at mainstream education for college and university and they just don't educate finance and how to become wealthy as most of you are aware I'm sure. I figured, 'how can I figure out how to get wealthy'. I'm a firm believer in seeking mentors and what better way then to seek out millionaires like one would seek out a job shadow.