Calisthenics vs Weight Lifting??

most viewed right now
Post Malone almost commits career suicide on stream
132 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
NFL Robert Griffin III, sets the record straight.
46 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
Article inside Salma Hayek claims Harvey Weinstein threatened 'I will kill you, don'..
118 comments
@movies
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Rare Pics of B.G. Derrick (N.O. Rap)
70 comments
@hiphop

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Slaps
 03-19-2011, 07:43 AM         #1
7673 pageviews
18 comments

allstar32 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
Calisthenics vs Weight Lifting??

Which one do you n*ggas think is more effective? I started lifting about 2 years ago to get more muscle mass and get out that skinny stage. I did get some bulk but then i switched to all body weight workouts about 2 months ago to see the difference, i feel stronger, look more toned up and i gained a little more mass and feel better overall. Variations of pullups and pushups are damn near magic

18 comments for "Calisthenics vs Weight Lifting??"

03-19-2011, 12:30 PM         #2
Dream914  OP
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
i do both. but if i had to chose weights.
 7 years ago '06        #3
niceguy954 31 heat pts31
space
space
$5,371 | Props total: 135 135
chinups are where its at bruh...
 7 years ago '06        #4
Jhnnyblz427 174 heat pts174
space
space
$35,280 | Props total: 18156 18156
i do both.
 7 years ago '04        #5
LightWeight 10 heat pts10
space
space
$3,369 | Props total: 1911 1911
i hardly could do ten push ups....now im doin like 70 a day...but liftin weights on the other hand...s**tt.....im tryn tho...
 7 years ago '05        #6
WaveDoe 12 heat pts12
space
space
space
$5,256 | Props total: 0 0
 allstar32 said: