Migos clown Joe Budden to oblivion
70 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Well Damn quavo is out here clowning buddens again
127 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Sweet Colombian....Baddie... IDK nigga she got ass and she pretty. peep
31 comments
@thotsdimesetc
most viewed right now
NFL CBS James Brown Hairline Is Seriously Making Me Uncomfortable
72 comments
@sports

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 8 years ago '07        #1
6677 pageviews
21 comments

Bleezy 10 heat pts10
space
space
$14,441 | Props total: 8415 8415
BlackBerry Bold 9700 vs HTC Tilt 2

What up guys, I'm in the market for a new phone and I've wired it down to these two... I cannot decide which one I want. I'm far from a phone techie expert... but I've comprised a list of pros-cons after research... and I was hoping for some input from u guys on which would be better. Fanboys are welcome... :dancingcool:

Blackberry
+ more stable OS
+ better build
+ best email
- fewer apps
- shaky browser
- little-to-no customization
- no "fun" factor

Tilt 2
+ seamless integration with Windows PC
+ great keyboard
+ very customizable
- shaky OS
- flimsy build
- no headphone jack (WTF?! "c'mon MAN!")... yes I know it has an adapter, but I don't want to deal w/ that clunky thing

Honestly, I don't need a billion apps that I'm never gonna use... I hardly play my Xbox let alone mess around on a cell. It'd be nice to have a few games to play while bored at an airport or something. I'd like the thing to double as a media player, but considering they don't get along well with my fav file format (avi)... I guess I'll have to stop being lazy and carry around a second PMP device.