b18b1 turbo kit

most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Yall thought Twitter on Big Sean was bad? Check out the comments about..
78 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Learn the difference between a DR. Wife and a "Boxden Simp Thot"!
40 comments
@thotsdimesetc
most viewed right now
NBA JAYSON TATUMS CAREER IS OFFICIALLY OVER :mjdamn:
54 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
Article inside Salma Hayek claims Harvey Weinstein threatened 'I will kill you, don'..
13 comments
@movies

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 8 years ago '05        #1
11695 pageviews
35 comments

young jeezy478 1 heat pts
space
space
$1,725 | Props total: 132 132
b18b1 turbo kit

i got a 98 integra ls, stock motor with a couple bolt on parts, i want to boost it to about 17 psi and i want 350 hp out of this motor...im new to all this turbo stuff an boosting and need a break down of what i need to get started. my budget is 1300.00

35 comments for "b18b1 turbo kit"

8 years ago '09        #2
markee 30 heat pts30
space
space
$3,528 | Props total: 113 113
Upgrade clutch, fuel injectors, fuel rail and ECU to compensate for the power. With all that aside...get ready to spend hours and hours of tuning.
 8 years ago '06        #3
Bman409 20 heat pts20
space
space
$20,402 | Props total: 2471 2471
 young jeezy478 said:
i got a 98 integra ls, stock motor with a couple bolt on parts, i want to boost it to about 17 psi and i want 350 hp out of this motor...im new to all this turbo stuff an boosting and need a break down of what i need to get started. my budget is 1300.00
First thing you need to know is how a turbo works, its pointless to get into a boosted application and not know how it works. The main and biggest thing in having forced induction cars is tuning. You can get all the biggest and baddest parts on earth but without a proper tune your gonna blow your motor up.