If you shared a game with me, once I download the game I can delete your account off my PS3 (w/Blu-Ray & Cell). There is no need to keep it.
Wrong, come on Mr. Kutaragi you of all people should know this is false. =] If you share a game, ie- a game you payed money for, you need to keep the user on your PS3 (w/Blu-Ray & Cell). Although certain games are still active even after you delete the account for some reason, but that's only SOME. If you check the info on one of your downloaded games it should read something like, "This content can be used by other people other than the owner, however if all owners are deleted, the content is no longer active." That's not exactly what it says but it is along those lines. By the way, the demo is fire!