Best Multi-vitamin?

most viewed right now
NFL So lets speculate what the Antonio Brown injury might be
30 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
Video inside Man Confronts His Baby Mother With DNA Proof That He’s Not Their Allege..
28 comments
@wild'ish
most viewed right now
NFL JuJu turns the hit on Vontaze Burfict that got him suspended into a TD cel..
19 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
Video inside US DEPARMENT OF DEFENSE RELEASES NAVY JET ENCOUNTER WITH UFO VIDEO :mjd..
67 comments
@wild'ish

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 8 years ago '06        #1
6577 pageviews
37 comments

Jersey826 5 heat pts
space
space
$6,828 | Props total: 1175 1175
Best Multi-vitamin?

I'm looking into purchasing a multi-vitamin, something I've never done before. I've heard it something everyone should do though so I'm looking to begin taking one.

Anyone have any suggestions as to the best brand normal multi-vitamin?

37 comments for "Best Multi-vitamin?"

10-13-2009, 03:34 AM         #2
RUStillDown 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  
kinda off topic but... i dont get my vitamins in daily thats for sure. should i take multivitamins? what are some cons? i think they made me breakout b4 (gnc).. and will it help me get biggeR? lol
 8 years ago '04        #3
TheMagicMan|M 2 heat pts
space
space
$13,619 | Props total: 4 4
I've taken Orange Triad by Controlled Labs for the past 6 months and its been great.

Not only is it a multi, but its helped me as far as joint pain and digestion as well. The profile is pretty impressive.