What are the possiblities to open up a KFC/Taco Bell

most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Sorry Em This Not It I Mean At Least You Tried
54 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
Video inside Joe Budden Responds To Fans Saying Jeezy Had Him Scared & Shook On Ever..
73 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
NBA Warren Sapp blames CTE for sexually harassing woman
62 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
Image(s) inside Ralo (Fam Goon) Posting Throwback MoneyBaggYo Ether
79 comments
@hiphop

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook

Props Slaps
 8 years ago '04        #1
8478 pageviews
30 comments

NYCNYCNYC 
space
space
$14,752 | Props total: 434 434
What are the possiblities to open up a KFC/Taco Bell

long story sorry

alright. I'm a recent college grad. dont know what i'm doing with my life but I really want to end up owning something of my own. I've been working all my life in a family owned business but taking over that is not option for atleast 10-15 years

anyways, my town/city has every fast food chain but a taco bell/ KFC and the closest one is like 20 miles away. I think this business could do really well

What are the steps in making this situation happen? How much would the investment be and How much would I personally be making a year?

30 comments for "What are the possiblities to open up a KFC/Taco Bell"

09-18-2009, 01:27 AM         #2
Nutty2003 
space
space
space
$n/a | Props total:  

Do I Qualify?

While Yum! franchising is a fantastic opportunity for many, it may not be for everyone. Have a look at the following criteria to see if Yum! is right for you:

Do you have capital to grow? (varies by brand)

* Minimum Personal Net Worth and Liquidity of:

Net Worth Liquidity
KFC $1.5mm $750m
Taco Bell $1.5mm $750m
LJS $1.0mm $360m
A&W $1.0mm $360m
Pizza Hut $250m $125m
* Endorsed financial plan for future development

Do you have a passion for operations?