Overwatch Official Thread

most viewed right now
 215
Image(s) inside 50 Cent son has a father day lunch
85 comments
@hiphop
most viewed right now
 121
NBA Lebrons mom ex(Lambo) says Bron has a secret child and alludes to Bron sma..
62 comments
@sports
most viewed right now
 110
6/17 wwf money in the bank - aj and nakamura battle in a last man standing ma..
970 comments
@misc
most viewed right now
 102
Article inside Jay Z's Secret Son Speaks On Jay Abandoning Him & Dodging DNA Tests O..
34 comments
@hiphop

section   (0 bx goons and 1 bystanders) Share this on Twitter   Share this on Facebook
 

Cop or pass
Cop 106 80.30%
Pass 26 19.70%
Voters: 132. Sorry, you cannot vote on this poll (Boxden members only)

[Click here to become a member]

Props Slaps
 2 years ago '12        #41
Faythung 1391 heat pts1391 OP
space
avatar space
space
$15,330 | Props total: 10117 10117
 kulabear said:
Hanzo is my boy but god damned that was beautiful.
You know Blizzard are the gods of cinematics.
 2 years ago '09        #42
Extort you 1 heat pts
space
avatar space
space
$1,335 | Props total: 353 353
 skillzbnasty said:
Why this sh*t $67 on g2a?
It's the deluxe edition
 2 years ago '04        #43
unkn0wn 
space
avatar space
space
$4,537 | Props total: 25 25
Battle.net: UnKn0wN#1309
 2 years ago '04        #44
kulabear 23 heat pts23
space
avatar space
space
$10,868 | Props total: 1519 1519
 Faythung said:
You know Blizzard are the gods of cinematics.
Blizzard supposed to show the first of the new characters during the launch event today. Rumored to named Sombra and female.
Faythung gave props
 
 2 years ago '05        #45
Peter Griffin 3 heat pts
space
avatar space
space
$6,888 | Props total: 296 296
Downloading now. All you guys on the west coast are lucky you can play at 4PM.

I gotta wait till 1 AM if I can make it.
 2 years ago '05        #46
Andrefrbk 1071 heat pts1071
space
avatar space
space
$23,154 | Props total: 5489 5489
still on fence if ima buy, i got invited of OW beta first wave SMFH, i didnt even play the game yet. Just didnt seem interesting the time. But after watching youtube videos going through the classes and modes sh*t looks fun.

Last thing i need right now is a distraction that will keep me at my desk for hours every day. But if the first week goes well ill probably pick up the non deluxe version.

I play on PC so im holding out to see how the community reacts. Bots, scripts etc. If alls good ill be in there.

Still kicking myself for not getting in on 2 beta invites when everyone wanted it, and open betas.


Last edited by Andrefrbk; 05-23-2016 at 05:16 AM..
 2 years ago '07        #47
chipmnk305 
space
space
space
$63 | Props total: 91 91
 makavelian said:
Trixter #1202

I also play hearthstone as well if you guys into that as well
Yooo. Add me on hearthstone. ShinobiKins

Didn't think anybody got down on that.
 2 years ago '15        #48
Johnny Cinco 19 heat pts19
space
space
space
$5,688 | Props total: 8338 8338
IF you looking to get Overwatch for $10 out the door PM Me

Im legit.

Here is my thread with over 735+ replies


rob120788123 slapped this ish
 
 2 years ago '07        #49
Kala Babu 
space
avatar space
space
$2,271 | Props total: 127 127
 Johnny Cinco said:
IF you looking to get Overwatch for $10 out the door PM Me

Im legit.

Here is my thread with over 735+ replies


I messaged you in the other thread for that price^^ I'll buy right now
Johnny Cinco gave props
 
 2 years ago '04        #50
infam0uskills 15 heat pts15
space
avatar space
space
$8,948 | Props total: 7072 7072
gotta wait for the reviews, I played the beta and did like the game but dont know if it justified a full price tag, or even $50.


@ $30 is an instant cop, Imma just wait to see what the full release comes with.


I do get busy with the widow sniper/ and pink hair muscular bi*ch.
 2 years ago '06        #51
TreZ 3 heat pts
space
space
space
$9,683 | Props total: 2825 2825
8 more hours....
 2 years ago '09        #52
ii_show_off 67 heat pts67
space
avatar space
space
$4,831 | Props total: 2689 2689
Walmart has the deluxe edition for $94.99 and best buy is price matching
 2 years ago '11        #53
The Bearded One 95 heat pts95
space
avatar space
space
$11,416 | Props total: 4246 4246
so hyped for this game, tonight at 10
 2 years ago '08        #54
Kewop Decam 84 heat pts84
space
space
space
$17,077 | Props total: 12615 12615
 The Bearded One said:
so hyped for this game, tonight at 10
it releases today or tomorrow?
 2 years ago '15        #55
mwtx 
space
avatar space
space
$3,941 | Props total: 2830 2830
 Kewop Decam said:
it releases today or tomorrow?
about 7 more hours.
Kewop Decam gave props
 
 2 years ago '06        #56
lato9905 26 heat pts26
space
avatar space
space
$8,602 | Props total: 3132 3132
 Kewop Decam said:
it releases today or tomorrow?
4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23

5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23

6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23

7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23

8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23

8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23

8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23

7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24

9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24

11:00 a.m. NZST on May 24



Today. Globally.
Kewop Decam gave props
 
 2 years ago '04        #57
infam0uskills 15 heat pts15
space
avatar space
space
$8,948 | Props total: 7072 7072
where can I get digital pc code for under retail?


g2a charging over retail like wtf?
 2 years ago '08        #58
CupOfNoodles 3 heat pts
space
avatar space
space
$3,289 | Props total: 2804 2804
Was looking around most the key sites and this game is going for retail or above that. I think my best option right now is to buy the basic version straight from battle.net for $40 i dont care for the origin edition or whatever its called.
 2 years ago '04        #59
infam0uskills 15 heat pts15
space
avatar space
space
$8,948 | Props total: 7072 7072
 CupOfNoodles said:
Was looking around most the key sites and this game is going for retail or above that. I think my best option right now is to buy the basic version straight from battle.net for $40 i dont care for the origin edition or whatever its called.
im in the same boat fam, do you know what the difference from the $40 to the $60 one?
 2 years ago '08        #60
CupOfNoodles 3 heat pts
space
avatar space
space
$3,289 | Props total: 2804 2804
 infam0uskills said:
im in the same boat fam, do you know what the difference from the $40 to the $60 one?
the $40 is just the game itself no extras. I believe the $60 origin version is skins for the characters and bonuses for all the other games under battle.net
infam0uskills gave props
 
Home      
  
 

 






most viewed right now
 63
perfect night at the club status
34 comments
1 day ago
@thotsdimesetc
most viewed right now
 55
Image(s) inside Ok my dude. You & your wife are breaded & just dropped a album. But wu..
108 comments
23 hours ago
@hiphop
most viewed right now
 43
Video inside Meanwhile In Grand Rapids: Chick Loses Her F*cking Mind And Wreaks Havo..
86 comments
1 day ago
@wild'ish
most viewed right now
 26
Image(s) inside OG Aunt Viv Blames Will Smith For Son's Suicide Attempt, Says, Carlton..
173 comments
21 hours ago
@wild'ish
most viewed right now
 22
Beyoncé & Jay Z Just Dropped An Album
821 comments
1 day ago
@hiphop
most viewed right now
 14
Image(s) inside French Montana post pick with a Tr@nny in booty shorts
76 comments
23 hours ago
@hiphop
most viewed right now
 10
NBA Stephen Mackin A Smith
116 comments
21 hours ago
@sports
most viewed right now
 9
audio inside [New] Percy Keith - Dementia (Response to Kevin Gates) Dreka smashed th..
191 comments
1 day ago
@hiphop
back to top
register contact Follow BX @ Twitter Follow BX @ Facebook search BX privacy